Bands CodeRed

CodeRed’s Dominions of Our Deceitful Beliefs released Today

Romania based Death Metallers CodeRed just released the remastered version of their debut album, Dominions of Our Deceitful Beliefs, in collaboration with Loud Rage Music. The new version was mixed and mastered at Nebulah Productions by Armand Niculescu, also a band guitarist, and features the 8 initial tracks plus a bonus as well, a somber lesson in traditional, technical Death Metal!

Order here:

– jewel-case CD:
– digital:


1. At His Appearance Dark Red
2. Symptoms of General Decay
3. Way of Nibiru
4. Crowd Control
5. Neutron Collision
6. Above Desolation
7. The Sixth Sun
8. Burning Wrath
9. I’m The One (Bonus Track)

CodeRed is:

Andrei Calmuc (lead & backing vocals / guitars)
Armand Niculescu (guitars)
Ioan “John” Campian (bass)
Septimiu Harsan (backing vocals / drums)