Bands Decay

New video from DECAY, Vortex of Thoughts

Oradea, Romania based Extreme Metallers DECAY present a new video in support of their recently released debut album ThORnMENThORn! The video for Vortex Of Thoughts is signed by young and talented artist Tamas Szabo (, and is now streaming here:

In collaboration with Loud Rage Music, ThORnMENThORn was released this September 14th in Jewel-case CD and digital (via Bandcamp) formats and features 8 tracks (+ intro) recorded at G-Rock Studio and produced by Lucian Badea. An unusual mix of Thrash, Death and Black Metal with psychedelic and doomy passages perfect for fans of early Deicide, Sepultura, Kreator or Kataklysm!

ThORnMENThORn is now available to stream, download or order here:

ThORnMENThORn Tracklist:
1. Mork Skog (intro)
2. To survive the time
3. Evilution
4. For a seizable reality
5. Baalanar
6. Concentrated incarnation of brutal aggression
7. Vortex of thoughts
8. Decay
9. Eat your rights

DECAY Line-up:
Goat (Vocals)
Franky (Bass)
Robi (Guitars)
Anti (Guitars)
Zoli (Drums and Guitars)