Pest Records Sombre Croisade

Sombre Croisade announce release date for upcoming album; pre-orders now available

Sombre Coisade, the French Black Metal duo founded back in 2008, announce September 29th as release date for their second studio album, Balancier des Âmes, set to be released on Pest Records. The new album is a personal and emotional yet uncompromising and abrasive material to impress through its honest approach.

Balancier des Âmes is now available for pre-order:

– jewel-case CD –
– digital –

Tracklist is as follows:

1. Renaissance
2. Balancier des Âmes
3. Don Ténébreux
4. Midiane
5. Voeux Illusoires
6. Souffles d’Ailleurs