Atlases Pest Records

Atlases release new single and music video

Finnish Melancholic Post Metal quintet Atlases release a new single from their forthcoming debut material, Penumbra. Shards Of Broken Light is now available online as a single and official video, for which the band worked with Jerkka Perälä (for video production: directing, additional editing) and Niko Kinnunen (cinematography, editing, VFX).

Shards Of Broken Light is available here:

Music Video:

Audio Single:


Penumbra is set to be released this Autumn in collaboration with Pest Records and features the following tracks:

1. An Era We’ll Bury
2. A Passage Through Nebula
3. Hamartia
4. Shards Of Broken Light
5. Medusa