Bands Blutrina

Blutrină announce new EP, DiscoBallz

Timisoara, Romanian Looney Grinders Blutrină announce their upcoming release of their new EP, DiscoBallz, scheduled for the 28th of April through a live concert at the Daos Club in the hometown.

DiscoBallz’ cover artwork is signed Sebastian Stancu, and the 7 tracks featured were recorded, mixed and mastered by Edmond Karban, Cristian Popescu and Andrei Jumugă at Consonance Studio in Timisoara.


1. Careless
2. Touch
3. Push
4. Voodoo
5. Beat
6. Bird
7. Kenny’s Resurrection

The band’s debut album Looney Fuckin’ Grind was released in 2016 via Loud Rage Music and is still available here:

– jewel-case CD:ă-looney-fuckin-grind
– digital:ă-looney-fuckin-grind