Pest Records Survive

Japanese Thrash Metallers SURVIVE announce first live album

The “Samurais From Hell”, Japanese Thrash Metal veterans SURVIVE in conspiracy with Pest Records announce the imminent release of their first ever live album! After more than 20 years of activity and 7 official studio albums, the four Tokio based Thrash Metal samurais decided it’s time for a new venture, a live material to display their full power and energy!

Live At Death Valley” is set to be released via Pest Records this Spring on Jewel-case CD format and will feature 8 tracks plus 4 bonuses.

“It is easy to be technically brilliant metal band in the studio but the true trial by fire is a Live album! With this “Live At Death Valley” album SURVIVE proves they are truly the “Samurais From Hell”! The album was mixed live so it is 100% authentic, no studio gimmicks! Great songs, fantastic technical skills! On top of that you get great new bonus tracks! Brilliant!” – Kimmo Kuusniemi, Band Manager, Sarcofagus Guitarist

Here’s a video documentary about SURVIVE that proves the band’s strength and dedication and gives a clear idea on the band’s energy during live performances:

History Of SURVIVE Episode 1 – Early Days (English subtitles):

History Of SURVIVE Episode 2 – Turning Point (English subtitles):

History Of SURVIVE Episode 3 – HUMAN MISERY (English subtitles):


Track list:
01. Degenerate
02. Wrath
03. Fuck Against Authority
04. Obey Your Own Army Corps
05. Rules Of Lies
06. Immortal Warriors
07. Human Misery
08. The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will

+ bonus tracks from EP ‘The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will‘:
1. The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will (Featuring Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan/Venom Inc)
2. Rules Of Lies (Orchestra Ver)
3. Seize The Victory
4. The Road To Hell Is Paved By Good Will (Live@Club Citta Metallization Festival 2020)

NEMO vocals/guitar
GAKU guitar
GORO drums

Produced by SURVIVE
Executive Producer by NEMO
Recorded & Mixed by GAKU

More information at: