Pest Records Sombre Croisade

Sombre Croisade released new album, Balancier des Âmes

29th of September is the release date for the new album of French Black Metal duo Sombre Croisade, in collaboration with Pest RecordsBalancier des Âmes features 6 long tracks representing a personal and emotional yet uncompromising and abrasive material that will impress through its honest and organic approach.

A teaser is now available to stream and listen here:

Balancier des Âmes is now available to  order here:

– jewel-case CD –
– digital –


Tracklist is as follows:

1. Renaissance
2. Balancier des Âmes
3. Don Ténébreux
4. Midiane
5. Voeux Illusoires
6. Souffles d’Ailleurs