Bands Whispering Woods

Whispering Woods unveil Perditus et Dea’s cover artwork and new official teaser

Symphonic Gothic Doom Metallers WHISPERING WOODS are proud to unveil Perditus et Dea, their upcoming album’s covert artwork masterfully crafted by Romanian artist Bogdan Pop.

Whispering Woods - Perditus et Dea cover

Perditus et Dea’s tracklist is as follows:

1. Perditus
2. Original Sin
3. Demon Blood
4. Călușarii
5. Autumnal
6. My Altar
7. Farewell Ladybug
8. Poetica
9. If Ever
10. Timeless
11. Circle Complete
12. Dea

And here’s a new official teaser for the upcoming album: Perditus et Dea

WW teaser

Perditus et Dea” was recently mixed and mastered by World-known Finnish producer Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, Amorphis, Swallow The Sun, etc.) and will be released by Loud Rage Music in February 2015!

WHISPERING WOODS are currently preparing their first European Tour, more details will follow soon!