Bands Katharos XIII

Katharos XIII reveal tracklist and cover artwork for Negativity

Timisoara, Romania based Black Metallers KATHAROS XIII are set to release their second full-length album 6 years after their well-received debut, Dead Emotions. Negativity will feature 7 new tracks and is set to be released soon via Loud Rage Music, and the band is proud to reveal the cover artwork, work of talented local artist Alexandru Das.

LRM011 - Katharos XIII - Negativity cover (web)


2. Negativity
3. No One Left to Lead the Way
4. The Chains are so Beautiful
5. World’s Coffin
6. I Die Everytime I Walk This Path
7. Inside

To get an idea on how the new material sounds like, The Chains are so Beautiful is now streaming here: