Bands Malpraxis

Malpraxis release new video, Raped Corporal Remnants

In anticipation of their upcoming debut album (that is now closer than ever) Gutted in Gluttony, Cluj-Napoca / Romania based Brutal Death Metal squad MALPRAXIS offer a new preview in form of a lyrics video for the track Raped Corporal Remnants now available here:

MALPRAXIS recently announced a serious line-up change, the current members being:

Cristian Aionese – Vocals
Batista Damian – Guitars
Florin Gheorghita – Drums

Gutted in Gluttony will be released soon in collaboration with Loud Rage Music.